Current Location:Home » Organization Committee
Organization Committee

Honorary Chairmen:

Shoubo Xu (Academician of China National Academy of Engineering)

Bin Ning (Beijing Jiaotong University, China)

General Chairs:

Qiusheng Zhang (qszhang@bjtu.edu.cn)

Menggang Li (mgli1@bjtu.edu.cn)

Runtong Zhang (rtzhang@bjtu.edu.cn)

Zhongliang Guan (zlguan@center.njtu.edu.cn)

Liang Zhao (liang@gsais.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

Program Chairs:

Zhenji Zhang (zhjzhang@bjtu.edu.cn)

Yoshitaka Nakao (nakao.yoshitaka@canon-its.co.jp)

Juliang Zhang (zhangjl@bjtu.edu.cn)

Xianliang Shi (xlshi@bjtu.edu.cn)

Shunsuke Hayashi (s_hayashi@plan.civil.tohoku.ac.jp)

Secretaries:

Yisong Li (ysli@bjtu.edu.cn)

Dan Chang (dchang@bjtu.edu.cn)

Lin Ta (11120604@bjtu.edu.cn)

Organization Chairs:

Xiaochun Lu (xclu@bjtu.edu.cn)

Aleksandar Shurbevski (shurbevski@amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

Publication Chairs:

Guowei Hua (gwhua@bjtu.edu.cn)

Daqing Gong (gongdq@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Finance Chair:

Shifeng Liu (shfliu@bjtu.edu.cn)

Special Session/Workshop Chairs:

Hongjie Lan (hjlan@bjtu.edu.cn)

Liang Zhao (liang@gsais.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

Publicity Chairs:

Yunan Zhang (ynzhang1@bjtu.edu.cn)

Xuemeng Guo (xmguo@bjtu.edu.cn)

Web Master:

 Zikui Lin (zklin@bjtu.edu.cn)

  • Paper Submission: 15 February, 2017
    15 April, 2017
  • Authors Notification: 1 March, 2017
    1 May, 2017
  • Final Paper Submission: 15 March, 2017
    30 May, 2017
  • Conference Open: 24-27 July, 2017
   
For more conference information,
please scan the Wechat code

China Center for Industrial Security Research, The International Center for Informatics Research of Beijing Jiaotong University

 Tel: +86-(0)10-51684188 Fax: +86-(0)10-51685864 E-mail: ieis@bjtu.edu.cnBJTUICP prepared No.16012201

© 2012-2013 School of Economics and Management, Beijing Jiaotong University. All Rights Reserved.