Current Location:Home » Organization Committee
Organization Committee

Honorary Chairmen:

James M. Tien (Academician of America National Academy of Engineering, Past President of IEEE SMC, IEEE Fellow)

Shoubo Xu (Academician of China National Academy of Engineering, Beijing Jiaotong University, China)

C. L. Philip Chen (Past President of IEEE SMC, IEEE Fellow, AAAS Fellow, University of Macau, China)

General Chairs:

Runtong Zhang (rtzhang@bjtu.edu.cn)

Zhongliang Guan (zlguan@center.njtu.edu.cn)

Liang Zhao ( liang@gsais.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

Kecheng Liu ( k.liu@henley.ac.uk)

Program Chairs:

Zhenji Zhang (zhjzhang@bjtu.edu.cn )

Yoshitaka Nakao(nakao.yoshitaka@canon-its.co.jp )

Juliang Zhang (zhangjl@bjtu.edu.cn)

Xianliang Shi (xlshi@bjtu.edu.cn)

Shunsuke Hayashi (s_hayashi@plan.civil.tohoku.ac.jp)

Secretaries:

Dan Chang (dchang@bjtu.edu.cn)

Yisong Li (ysli@bjtu.edu.cn )

Organization Chairs:

Xiaochun Lu (xclu@bjtu.edu.cn)

Aleksandar Shurbevski (shurbevski@amp.i.kyoto-u.ac.jp))

Publication Chairs:

Guowei Hua (gwhua@bjtu.edu.cn)

Daqing Gong (gongdq@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn)

Finance Chair:

Shifeng Liu (shfliu@bjtu.edu.cn)

Special Session/Workshop Chairs:

Hongjie Lan (hjlan@bjtu.edu.cn)

Liang Zhao ( liang@gsais.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

Publicity Chairs:

Jie Gao (gaojie@bjtu.edu.cn)

Xiaopu Shang (sxp@bjtu.edu.cn)

Web Master:

Zikui Lin (zklin@bjtu.edu.cn)

 

  • Paper Submission: 15 February, 2017
    15 April, 2017
  • Authors Notification: 1 March, 2017
    1 May, 2017
  • Final Paper Submission: 15 March, 2017
    30 May, 2017
  • Conference Open: 24-27 July, 2017
   
For more conference information,
please scan the Wechat code

The International Center for Informatics Research of Beijing Jiaotong University

Tel: +86-(0)10-51684188 Fax: +86-(0)10-51685864 E-mail: liss@bjtu.edu.cn BJTUICP prepared No.16012201

© 2012-2013 School of Economics and Management, Beijing Jiaotong University. All Rights Reserved.